Staff Team
-------------------------------

Staff

Executive Director: Alykhan Suleman
Email: alykhan@newcircles.ca        Extension: 205
 
Front Desk Services: Alberto Munoz, Coordinator
Email: info@newcircles.ca          Extension: 200
 
Development Office: Diana Gibbs, Manager
Email: diana@newcircles.ca         Extension: 208
 
GLOW: Dyan Girard, Manager
Email: dyan@newcircles.ca          Extension: 209
 
Employment Programs: Joanna Jaskielewicz, Manager
Email: joanna@newcircles.ca          Extension: 203
 
Volunteer Program: Joanne O'Connor, Coordinator
Email: joanne@newcircles.ca          Extension: 202
 
Client Services: Virginia Trotter, Coordinator
Email: virginia@newcircles.ca        Extension: 206
 
Donor Engagement & Communications: Andrea McGavin, Coordinator
Email: andrea@newcircles.ca        Extension: 201